jump to navigation

Sorry, but I’m goooooing *must read* July 5, 2008

Posted by Funguin in Bye/leaving, IMPORTANTNESSZZZ, OMG.
trackback

Well, we have one new author! *people clap* Uhhhh… yeah. Guess What? The author thing worked out just in time for..

I am going to an overnight camp and then a vacation that are directly after each other. That means I’ll be gone for THREE WEEKS. Don’t cry out with dispare. The staff will post about CP until I get back. Oh yeah, I should tell you the dates
6th July- July 26

So sorry, I have a busy summer. BUT I like that is the only time I’m going away! So after this, I’m fine for the summer!

u no i ♥ pie

~Funguin~

Comments»

1. redwings - July 10, 2008

i am one of thepeople funguin chose as an auther but he left before i could check my email and see he chose me if the other auther reads this message how can i get to where i can be the auther that i was chosen to be?
Funguin:
Sorry, that’s my fault I left before I saw ur reply. I will add you!


Leave a Reply

