jump to navigation

Taking A Break March 8, 2008

Posted by Shred in Uncategorized.
trackback

Look, everyone is doing this. Our CP lives are STRESSFUL. We have real lives, CP lives, blogging lives, and I’m stressed. I will be hiring authors to make posts for CP, and NO, I’m not quitting. I’m taking a break for about two or three weeks. Don’t freak. I have a staff who will be great, I pick them after all. This site will not be deleted under any circumstances.

Waddle On Mateys!

-Shred

Comments»

1. lavaster - March 9, 2008

everybody is quitting and taking breaks. not surprising to me anymore. im so sick of people doing this! is it take-a-break-or-quit season??! 😐

2. jshushij - March 10, 2008

im just saying that im not quitting cp for atleast another year! i am committed to cp until then and i willalways be here for help
thats what im here for buddy 🙂


Leave a Reply

