jump to navigation

Tagging Time!!! February 28, 2008

Posted by Shred in Uncategorized.
trackback

All right, I was tagged by Snow! Time to tag some people! But first…

5 Facts About Shred:

  1. I am a puffleologist (I love them!!!)
  2. I’m not really that big of a fan of pie…I enjoy Oreo pie though! 😀
  3. I’ve wanted to do a movie series that is filmed in CP (like maybe Spider-Man or something…)
  4. I sometimes doodle CP stuff in my school copybooks and when people ask, I lie and say something else about them. Like puffles have become Fuzzballz (lol)
  5. I like to draw comics, mostly about puffles since I know how to draw them

All right, I tag…

  • Mr. Funguin
  • Puppyscruffy
  • Emtek77
  • Crazy4cheez
  • and Mac307!!!

You have to post three facts about yourself and then tag 5 people who haven’t been tagged ever or in a long while (like one month.)

Waddle On Mateys!

-RockhopperTracker

Comments»

1. jshushij - February 28, 2008

hey will someone please tag me sometime

Shred: emtek is taking a break, so she can’t be tagged…so I tag you!!! *tags jshushij and runs off*

2. belldranit - February 29, 2008

TAG ME!!

3. jshushij - March 1, 2008

ok thank you shred

4. Puppyscruffy - March 1, 2008

yya u tagged me! (sorry i didnt notcie early tho)


Leave a Reply

