jump to navigation

3rd Place! w00t!!! February 18, 2008

Posted by Shred in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey! I’m happy!!!! I placed 3rd in TPOA! YAY!!!!!!!!! One complaint, and not to sound mean, but I had no idea it would be the end of the season the following day of the second elimination! If I knew that, I would have done alot of advertising. But, I’m happy! 3rd rocks! Anyway, SSS will open tomorrow! I might have time to finish a mission I’ve been working on too!

Funguin, my close friend and admin, won TPOA! Congrats! Here you can write a little Oscar speech!

Funguin: As I said on my site, I would like to thank Pie 4 inspiring me, Snow, Zizzle, Shred, Ratty, Ben166, my sis, Elmo and anyone else that voted 4 me!!! Also season 7 has all the winners and runner-ups, so vote me me again! lol http://penguinoscarawards.wordpress.com/

Well, as always…

Waddle On Mateys!

-RockhopperTracker

Comments»

1. Funguin - February 18, 2008

Shred, I no ur online, just wanna let u no im on my meebo!

2. jeffhardy787 & rodyoflipo - February 18, 2008

Im Having a 1,000 Hits Party Plz come
Day Today
Time 2:00pst
Where Rodys igloo on the map
Server Frozen
Wear A party Hat or anything else
Hope u can come
Rune12185 & RodyoFlipo

3. Ephrem - February 18, 2008

one: funguin spelled “know” wrong again
and two: i do NOT like pie

Funguin: 1. Ephrem, stop hassling me about that! I spell it wrong on purpose(it is a shorter way to say the same thing!)! 2. Cool! Have your own opinion, that awesome.

4. Snow - February 19, 2008

ya immad that crazy ended the season so early so u couldnt see it coming

5. Ephrem - February 19, 2008

why, was just trying to correct your spelling
p.s ignore this comment

6. iceangle9595 - February 23, 2008

hi shred =] congrats =] Sorry i am a little late… GOOD JOB =] Also ppls vote for funguin in season 7. She is the best! here is her site http://funguin.wordpress.com/ here is the voting http://penguinoscarawards.wordpress.com vote for her =]
I ♥ chickens
*and pie*
Iceangle9595


Leave a Reply

