jump to navigation

New Stage Play and New Admin! February 9, 2008

Posted by Shred in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey all! Today, there is a new play at the Stage! It’s about mascot tryouts ro something (I haven’t read the script yet-lol) And here’s a picture of the play:

stage-for-february.png

There are new postcards too. G’s new invention is in the works at the Iceburg! Here’s a picture of it (taken by Mooser):

gs-migrator-saving-invention.png

The free item’s the Mining Helmet, so get while you can!

Check those out! Finally, there are TWO big news things! First, is our new admin…Mooser! Mooser is a moose who got lost in the Forest and ended up in Club Penguin! Here’s Moser’s room to write:

Mooser: Well, hello. I’m Mooser. I am a moose. I got lost. To learn more about me, check out my page when it opens! See ya!

Well, VOTE 4 SHRED IN TPOA! I am still in and for those of you who voted for me, I thank you and keep on voting! I need you to win!

Waddle On Mateys!

-RockhopperTracker

PS: Ignore this, just a test:

copy-of-funguin-and-shred-header.png

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

