jump to navigation

Quitting? NEVER!!!!! February 3, 2008

Posted by Shred in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey. Emtek77 just quit her Club Penguin site, and it made me think about all of this. She helped me start my site. I love this site! But it is stressful posting every Friday. When will I quit? Well, my answer is…sometime in 2009. Not determined at this time. Maybe Never!!!! This site will stay here as a Club Penguin history book, but I won’t post anymore. Maybe I’ll hire an admin. Who knows? Well, let’s forget that. VOTE FOR ME IN THE PENGUIN OSCAR AWARDS!

Waddle On Mateys!

-RockhopperTracker

Comments»

1. funguin - February 3, 2008

😮

2. Ephrem - February 3, 2008

oh my godness!

3. creamfan2 - February 3, 2008

ZOMGGGGGG!!! DO NOT QUIT OR ILL CRY!

YAYP HELPED ME WITH MY SITE AND HE QUIT BUT DID I? NOOOO!!!!

ur AWESOME please dont quit! 😥

4. jshushij - February 3, 2008

please dont quit!!!

5. jshushij - February 3, 2008

ohh and i voted for you in the penguin oscars so dont worry

6. zizzlez - February 4, 2008

u will not like cp anymore?

7. Ephrem - February 4, 2008

no no no dont quit

8. rockhoppertracker - February 5, 2008

ive thought about…and….

ROCKHOPPERTRACKER.COM WILL LIVE TO SEE 2010-2011!!!

9. funguin - February 5, 2008

YAY!

10. jshushij - February 6, 2008

hey shred, if you do quit in 2010 or something will you at least keep the site because of the hits and whatever and maybe get a new mod? you dont need to respond yet because its really early so you dont have to think about that yet

speaking of hits we have 22870 of them ❗

Shred: Of course I’ll keep the site! This is like a Club Penguin history book…forever it will stay! And as for a moderator…maybe. I’ll need to find someone trustworthy, kind, and who always is great at news. I don’t know.

11. lavaster - February 6, 2008

u, me, and i think some other person r in da lead…
and i said I THINK!!! 😆

12. emtek77 - February 7, 2008

DIDNT QUIT! every1 keeps coming once and saying i quit then doesnt come again!!!! i didnt quit! GO LOOK!

Shred: Glad your back to blogging! Well, I just thought u quit ur blog…but then u came back!

13. emtek77 - February 7, 2008

Shred’s secret service ? how do u get in?

PS My CP site update is almost done!! could you PLEASE cross that out and tell people i didnt quit!?

Shred: All I can tell you is it’s free and completly based on Cream’s Spy Agency

14. creamfan2 - February 8, 2008

YAYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *gives giant pie*
UR NOT QUITTING! WOOT WOOT!


Leave a Reply

