jump to navigation

The Penguin Oscar Awards! February 2, 2008

Posted by Shred in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey guys! Help me! I made it into TPOA! I need you to vote for me please!!! Vote for me at:

http://thepenguinoscarawards.wordpress.com

If I win or get runner up, I’ll:

  • update the site alot more!
  • Add new pages!
  • Publish DOAP2 sooner maybe!
  • Have more contests!
  • Update the puffles site!
  • Throw a HUGE party!
  • make a new page!
  • possibly re-start Find Five!
    • And more!

    *NOTE: If Shred gets Runner-Up, he’ll only do some of these things. If he wins, they’re all be done!*

    Help me get votes by advertising on your sites! You can use one of the banners if you want to help me get more votes!

    PLEASE VOTE SHRED!

    Waddle On Mateys!

    -RockhopperTracker

    P.S.: VOTE FOR ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Comments»

    1. emtek77 - February 2, 2008

    I HAVE TO PICK BETWEEN YOU AND LAVASTER! HOW AM I SUPPOSED TO GO THROUGH THIS MADNESS?! oh gosh! next someone’s going to tell me that Allmightyjak’s in it! 😆 but he’s not, he didn’t try out 🙂

    Shred: Well, why not vote for one of us one week, and another the next? Of course, do whatever you wanna do.

    2. plopdhd - February 2, 2008

    i vote for shred!!!!!

    3. lavaster - February 2, 2008

    lol

    4. lavaster - February 2, 2008

    I think you (shred) and me are in the lead

    5. Ephrem - February 2, 2008

    me too

    6. zizzlez - February 2, 2008

    omg that triffic ill vote for u and pie good job!!!! MY FRIEND WAS IN THAT 2!

    7. emtek77 - February 2, 2008

    Ummmmmmmmmm……………………………………………………um…erg….well i guess i’ll vote for one of you one week then the other another week, BUT IM NOT TELLING WHO! 🙂

    8. jshushij - February 3, 2008

    ok you got my vote and please comment when next season starts so maybe i could try out or my friends

    9. Funguin(not logged in 2 wordpress) - February 3, 2008

    I voted 4 u, since i cant vote 4 myself.

    10. zizzlez - February 3, 2008

    LOL!


    Leave a Reply

