jump to navigation

Quitting CP Forever January 31, 2008

Posted by Shred in Uncategorized.
trackback

PSYCH! No, I think it’s kinda getting bored (blogging that is- I wanna work on fun stuff), so the puffles let me work on their site now. I’ll be on their a little more then on this site. Sorry. But, I’ll post when its needed. Things I will post for:

  • Parties
  • Rockhopper
  • Catalogs
  • New games, plays, puffles, ect.

Things I won’t post for:

  • pins (well, I actually might)
  • newspaper
  • New igloo music (its stupid really)
  • other things

Sorry for you disappointed people. But I’m doing it. Check out the puffle’s site. It’s fun. Really.

http://thepufflediaries.wordpress.com

Well, I’ll see ya tomorrow (or will I?)

Waddle On Mateys!

-RockhopperTracker

Comments»

1. liam199 - February 1, 2008

can i have this blog my blog is campbellio.wordpress.com

2. liam199 - February 1, 2008
3. liam199 - February 1, 2008

go to my blog and comment no curse words


Leave a Reply

