jump to navigation

Questions For All December 29, 2007

Posted by Shred in Uncategorized.
trackback

Ahoy Mateys! I have a question for you guys. I need to delete some pages. Here’s what I’d like to go:

  • Pixel Penguins
  • Find Five
  • Videos
  • Hall of Fame
  • Poll of the Week
  • Chatbox (no worries; I’ll add it to the blogroll)
  • Advertise and Chat
  • Diary of a Puffle (add to Fan Fiction)
  • Cool Things from CP (?)
  • The History of Club Penguin (keep, but don’t update with free items and pins)

Well, that’s what I’d like to go. You can respond, and if enough people want something to stay, I’ll keep it. But, if you don’t care for it, or am not sure, speak now; the pages I say are going down, (unless really wanted) on January 2nd, 2008.

Also, I would like an admin on my site. Someone who could post on somethings when I’m busy. Somone who has a WordPress that I can trust. If you’d like to, please comment below. (Oh and BTW, if I don’t know you from CP, you’re out.)

Waddle On Mateys!

-RockhopperTracker

Comments»

1. zizzlez - December 30, 2007

NONE!!!!!!!!!! oh and look at my site for the mods page ur a mod!!
Shred: Sorry zizzle, some pages have to go. It’s just to much for me to handle. Oh, and thanks!

2. Ephrem - December 30, 2007

yeah, delete pixel penguins,hall of fame and find five
Shred: Are there any you don’t want me to delete?

3. jshushij - December 31, 2007

dont delete find five please its a really fun game and if you make me an admin id update the page for you! id also do videos and the hall of fame

p.s. im not trying to sound desperate if i do than just know that im not trying to
Shred: Jshushij, I am giving you the ability to put Find Five on your own site. I might be deleting it because I don’t want to do it week after week. Oh, and BTW, I will not be needing an admin. I thought and, no offense, you just can’t trust anyone these days. I’m sorry. But, if I miss news, please put in the comments. Thanks all!

4. Saunt - December 31, 2007

oh shreddude, remember im opening my new site (well, its already open, but i havent used it yet), so i could help you with this stuff.

5. zizzlez - December 31, 2007

guys delete find five i checked 3 days ago and u havent updated it snce the westen party so delte that! and advertising and chat nobody goes on that what i mean by nobody coments on tat just make a chat page mabey


Leave a Reply

