jump to navigation

Psssst! December 27, 2007

Posted by Shred in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hi everyone! It’s me, Flamer! I’m Shred’s puffle! To learn more about me, go to the page, Diary of a Puffle! I have news about the second story of me and my friends! It will begin in March, and a website will be published for it! The website has been registered, and is called:

www.flamerstale.wordpress.com

Go here for updates on the story! Remember: the tale will be published in March, so don’t expect it to be out right away! Bye!

 

-Flamer

NOTE: For those of you still itching for puffle diaries, I’ve made a new website. This will still go on even after Diary of a Puffle 2, so check it out! http://thepufflediaries.wordpress.com/

Comments»

1. jshushij - December 28, 2007

wow how many websites do you have now?

Shred: A lot. The reason is if that I ever have a problem with this site, I can always go to another, so I can always have backups, just in case.

2. jshushij - December 28, 2007

hey shred, the new years thing started and there are fireworks at the iceburg and ski mountain and ice floating in the telescope!

3. Ephrem - December 28, 2007

oh, so flamer is a puffle! i thought it was a guy
Shred:Well, Flamer was the star of a book I wrote called Diary of a PUFFLE…lol


Leave a Reply

