jump to navigation

Party News December 26, 2007

Posted by Shred in Uncategorized.
trackback

Sorry, I don’t have time to make an invitation. This is out of the comment I wrote:

Also, today, I will have a party for becoming a member, 15,000 hits, and my birthday today @ 1:00 PM PST on the server Tuxedo in the Snow Forts. I will be on CP and my chatbox and IceTube so come to either or all! Hope you can all come! -Shred

Waddle On Mateys!

-RockhopperTracker

EDIT: I’m there now, and will be for awhile, so if you want to come and say hi, be my guest! 🙂

Comments»

1. zizzlez - December 26, 2007

😦 *sniff* i missed it 😦 *sniff* 😦 can u have a 2 day party shred i had to go somewhere plz !!! 😦
Shred: zizzle, no one could make it, do I postponed it until later. that’s posted above. Ugh. READ!

2. jshushij - December 27, 2007

ok i missed it tooo due to dinner but i should be on until about 8:15 CPT


Leave a Reply

