jump to navigation

Shreddude87’s Site! December 3, 2007

Posted by Shred in Uncategorized.
trackback

Ahoy Mateys! I have created a new Club Penguin site! shreddude87.wordpress.com is the name of my newest blog! I hope you enjoy it, and there is so much room for my site to grow, so please, send your comments, questions, and arguements (if any) to rockhoppertrackerteam@gmail.com! Thanks, and enjoy the site!

Waddle On Mateys!

-RockhopperTracker

PS: This site is stsying here, so don’t worry. I’ll still post about things!

Comments»

1. rockhoppertracker - December 3, 2007

Hope you enjoy my new site!

2. jshushij - December 3, 2007

cool so a new site will you still update this site?
Shred:Yes. This site is a CP news site, while my new one is a fun CP site.

3. jshushij - December 3, 2007

oh and whens the new find five coming out?
Shred:Good question. If it’s ok with you guys, I think I’ll be taking a break on Find Five for the holidays. I need more time to think of new locations! Find Five will return sometime in January.

4. jshushij - December 3, 2007

ok got it
also, is it ok if i make my own video thats called The Jshushij Show thats from the book room?
Shred:It would be ok, but might I suggest doing it from another room, like the Lounge, so people think it’s original?

5. Saunt - December 3, 2007

[Comment noted and ignored… 🙂 ]

6. jshushij - December 4, 2007

ok i will also write that i got the idea from you and give a link to your site
would you want the link to shreddude87.wordpress.com or rockhoppertracker.wordpress.com i could do both

7. rockhoppertracker - December 4, 2007

both is ok, but rockhoppertracker.wordpress.com would be better

8. CyberGuy30 - December 4, 2007

rockhoppertracker, im thinking of opening my own site. can you give me some tips and how to do and everything. oh, also include if it’s free or not.

9. jshushij - December 4, 2007

ok i will do both


Leave a Reply

