jump to navigation

Welcome to the Site! December 2, 2007

Posted by Shred in Uncategorized.
trackback

Ahoy Mateys! It’s Shred. I just wanted to tell you that RockhopperTracker is not just going to be a ROCKHOPPER site anymore! It’s also going to be my blog so to speak! I’ll post sometimes when nothings going on on CP and talk bout my penguin! If I abbreviate, don’t sweat. Well, that’s the news! Also, I figured out how to write in color! So, I’ll be using red alot. MY YELLOW PUFFLE’S COMING THIS WEEK! YEAH!

Waddle On Mateys!

-Shred

Comments»

1. jshushij - December 3, 2007

ok i like the idea of the site also being your blog P.S. are you going to change the name of the site to shreddude87.wordpress.com or something or keep this name?

2. jshushij - December 3, 2007

oh and sorry for my party times. i wasnt at my house so i couldnt really get on the computer. i should be on tomorrow from 3:45PSTam-4:00PSTam and anywhere from 1:00PSTpm-4:00PSTpm and 5:00PSTpm-7:00PSTpm for the end of my 500 day party!

3. jshushij - December 3, 2007

Hope that you can come for the end of it!

4. Saunt - December 3, 2007

[Comment noted and ignored… 🙂 ]

5. R2DP/CPfanatic - December 3, 2007

how do you write in red?


Leave a Reply

