jump to navigation

Questions, Questions November 25, 2007

Posted by Shred in Uncategorized.
trackback

rockhoppers-army-logo.png

Ahoy Mateys! That Watex Warriors war was very fun this weekend, and now I am ready to take the Rockhopper Army to the next step: war. My only worry is that we won’t have many people fighting for us when were fight a team like UMA or something. So should I put us at war? Or should I wait till we get more views? The army will go to war, but when is the question. Post in the comments what you think. I really need your help. I want to se ehow many people would come if we had a war. If anyone would like to make alliences for a war, post below as well. We’ll see what happens as time goes on. Also, I changed the theme. This works for me, so I hope you like it! You can go to all of the pages from the sidebar widgets section.

Waddle On Mateys!

-RockhopperTracker

Comments»

1. zizzlez - November 25, 2007

GO TO WAR! GO TO WAR GO TO WAR GO TO WAR GO TO WAR GO TO WAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GO TO WAR!!!!!!!!!!
Shred: But when? I think no one will help is in a war and we’ll fail terribly.

2. Ephrem - November 26, 2007

no shred,we must not fail and we wont

3. zizzlez - November 26, 2007

hry are we still friends?

4. Ephrem - November 26, 2007

5. jshushij - November 26, 2007

ok i think that we could start going to war with smaller armys and then get popular and fight the bigger armys

also, me and some of my friends started an army called the CPT (Club Penguin Trojans) maybe we can join together

6. emtek77 - November 26, 2007

YAY! YAY YAY YAY!!!!!!!!!! You used mine!!!!!!!! WOO! Sorry for turning it in so late, though. your site is so successful!

7. badger7 - November 27, 2007

Shred, id like you to make an alliance with my army, the CPB
visit the site http://www.clubpenguinbadgers.wordpress.com or email me badgerboy7@gmail.com
Thanks!

8. jshushij - November 27, 2007

ok


Leave a Reply

