jump to navigation

Watex’s Warriors! November 23, 2007

Posted by Shred in Uncategorized.
trackback

watexs-warriors-fight-11-23-07.png

Ahoy Mateys! Rockhopper’s Army: If you’re not busy today, I have a war we could fight in. Watex’s Warriors are fighting in the Dock on Tundra, American Server. The Dock is crowded, but it will stretch to the Town and Snow Forts, so please help. I’m there, and we’ll have fun in the name of Rockhopper! Just wear orange. Here’s the site for more info:

http://www.watex.wordpress.com

Hope to see you there!

EDIT: I think its over! I met Fever! He said hi to me and we danced! Honest! Then a lot of other penguins came along. Anyway, here’s a picture:

fever.png

http://s56.photobucket.com/albums/g199/super_peel/First%20ever%20war/?action=view&current=asd3sadfdf.png&slideshow=true&interval=3Anyway, I’m sure you’ve seen my new youtube video, The Shreddude Show. Well, I’m planning to shoot next weeks video today, and if anyone wants to come and watch, come on. I’ll be in Tundra (Tuxedo), in the Book Room, filming at 1:30 PM PST (about 45 minutes from now). It’s really late minute, but if you want to come, show up! 🙂

Waddle On Mateys!

-RockhopperTracker

Comments»

1. Ephrem - November 23, 2007

PKEASE HELP ME SHRED I CANT GET IN A DOCK
From Shred: Dude, just fight in the Town! I got there early, so I could fight. Just fight in the Town!

2. rockhoppertracker - November 23, 2007

I got kicked out!

3. rockhoppertracker - November 23, 2007

👿

4. Ephrem - November 23, 2007

oh, i so sorry

5. zizzlez - November 23, 2007

can i come i know what tike what day?

6. zizzlez - November 23, 2007

i got cunfused?!

7. rockhoppertracker - November 23, 2007

its over zizzle but there is one tomorrow. Check watex’s site for info on that

8. zizzlez - November 23, 2007

i saw u hey u were in sombodys igloo for a long long long long time whos?

9. jshushij - November 23, 2007

ok ill try 2 come tomorrow

10. rockhoppertracker - November 24, 2007

i was in Badger7’s iggy and hope you can make it! I’m going to try to.


Leave a Reply

